Our team

The local champions fighting hard for East Suffolk.

Cllr David Beavan

Councillor for Southwold, Reydon and Walberswick; Leader of East Suffolk Liberal Democrats

Email: david.beavan@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Phone: 01502724904

Facebook: Beavan4Suffolk

Cllr Kay Yule

Councillor for Woodbridge; Deputy Leader of East Suffolk Liberal Democrats

Email: kay.yule@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Phone: 07825716370


Cllr Ed Thompson

Councillor for Martlesham and Purdis Farm

Email: edward.thompson@eastsuffolk.gov.uk

Phone: 07975516592


James Sandbach

Candidate for Saxmundham; Party Secretary


Paul Ashton

Candidate for Wrentham, Wangford and Westleton; Membership Development Officer

Email: paulashtonld@gmail.com

Phone: 07508461871

Facebook: @PaulAshtonLD

Adam Robertson (right) and Chris Thomas (left)

Candidates for Carlton Colville, Gisleham and Mutford

Email: adamrobertson@ymail.com or cthomas01@gmail.com

Phone: Adam - 07749889997 or Chris - 07778263326

Facebook: @Libdems4carltoncolville and @Adam4Suffolk

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.